Junior Sanchez – Seize the Fewcha

» January 29, 2011

…Junior Sanchez’s new NERVOUS album “SEIZE THE FEWCHA” features bombs like ARMAND VAN HELDEN & STEVE AOKI “Brrrat” and JUNIOR SANCHEZ & FELIX DA HOUSECAT “nEthang!” Other highlights on the album include Junior’s international hit along with collaborator HARRY ROMERO “Where You Are”, and the number 1 worldwide underground anthem BUTCH “No Worries.” Combined with exclusive remixes and tracks this comp is ready to set the world ablaze!

Club communities around the world are already buzzing hard about this compilation. Massive release parties are confirmed Pacha in NYC and Mansion in Miami, and an international tour will be launched as well.

Posted In: Albums Out Now

Name (required) Mail (will not be published) (required) Website Your Comment